Breathe and Reboot

I know I’ve absent of late. Sometimes I need to breathe and reboot (very well put), like we all do I suppose. Life just keeps rolling and I’m rolling with it! 🙂

Next week is Spring Break and while we will be on the coast, as always, we should have internet 😉 Priorities, people…priorities!

Breathe and reboot, repeat.

Peace,

~me

Breathe In by krene at Deviant Art

Breathe In by krene at Deviant Art

“After all, computers crash, people die, relationships fall apart. The best we can do is breathe and reboot.”

via never saw blue like that before

One Response

  1. life without cell phones or internet people would go crazy lol i would love it

Leave a Reply

