They Say its My Birthday

I was about to head off to bed, but thought I’d post first!! In the style of recent awards shows…

**AND THE CANDLES ON THE CAKE ARE NOT FOR THIS YEAR**

*ahem*

(cue spotlight, really hot award presenter, and snazzy music)

SpeechMakin

SpeechMakin

I’d like to thank my Creator, without whom I wouldn’t be here tonight…

I’d like to thank my MOM and DAD, without whom I wouldn’t be here celebrating another year full of life!!

(You ROCK Mom & Dad!!)

Thanks to my husband, who shares my life and my heart – you are one of a kind!!

Thanks to my kiddos, who bring an ineffable love and joy and laughter and light – I can’t imagine life without you in it!

Thank you to my friends who keep me company and keep me grounded – I can never say it enough- I love you guys!

and

thank you to all the ONLINE friends and readers and bloggers who’ve been part of my world through cyberspace ~ you enrich my life, make me laugh, make me think, and inspire me! Thanks for letting me into your world for another day 🙂

In loving gratitude,

~Me

2005 Wishes

2005 Wishes

6 Responses

  1. Happy Birthday!!!!! LOVE YA MUCH!!! I hope you have a day filled with laughter, joy, and peace. I miss you!

  2. happy happy birthday!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. my birthday is friday
    pscho kittie and kittie from hell say
    happybirthday

  4. Happy Birthday!!!
    Awesome cake!!
    You look really young to be 38..hehehe

    THANK you, but to clarify…those pictures were taken in 2005, back when I WAS 38!!

  5. Happy birthday, and many more decades to come, that is filled with goofballs, crazy folks, farside dewellers, twilight zone makers, and basically more of the same!
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Much Serenity & Peace !
    Ray

  6. BIRTHDAY GIRL BIRTHDAY GIRL….LELE IS A BIRTHDAY GIRL!

    38 my ass! You know you are only 37:)

    I guess I will have to give you a little gifty when you get home

Leave a Reply

