W W W W

Shadow, from 1 Door Away Fron Heaven, sent me this “meme” of sorts:

The rules of the game are simple. you are assigned a random letter and you should then post 10 things that you love that begin with that letter. if you read this and want to play, leave a comment that says so, and i’ll assign you a random letter. and on and on it goes.

My FaceBook Bumper Sticker

My FaceBook Bumper Sticker

1.) WORDS!!! Need I say more? πŸ˜‰

2.) Will and Grace – every evening during the week. That way I end the day with a laugh!

3.) Winter-Ok, YES … I admit it. I am a closet winter fan.

4.) Waves – especially the ones at the beach!

5.) Warm socks- I have a thing for finding really GOOD socks, since I don’t wear shoes unless I have to.

6.)Wrists, a man’s that is. I think a man’s wrist says alot about him.

7.) Weather-I love changing weather especially when the energy in the atmosphere gets almost volatile!

8.) Wisteria. It smells like heaven in the spring.

9.) Warm hugs

10.)Wide angle lenses (no words from the peanut gallery!)

2 Responses

  1. wow (hey! there’s another one!!!). i love your list!
    I’m with you on the socks, in winter I walk holes into many a pair….
    and wisteria, we’ve got 2 orange and 1 yellow one. Messy but the scent makes up for it!
    Thank you for playing!!! I certainly enjoyed reading!

    Thanks for the invite – it was fun! πŸ™‚

  2. what Peanut Gallery is it now … well uh… okay then… I think fancy lens have their places, no matter what you call them.

Leave a Reply

