Music Monday – Keep On Smilin :)

Keep On Smilin!

I was getting some work done (ahahhahahahaha!!!) the other day and I had the channel set on one of the music channels and this song came on. It had been YEARS since I’d heard it, but I love hearing it. Brought back so many memories, so I thought “MUSIC MONDAY!” πŸ˜‰

Enjoy! Peace,

~Me

Come join Music Monday and share your songs with us. One simple rule, leave ONLY the actual post link here. You can grab this code at LJL Please note these links are STRICTLY for Music Monday participants only. All others will be deleted.

6 Responses

  1. I have not this song in some time either!!

    Great pick πŸ™‚

  2. I enjoyed listening to this song by Wet Willy. LOL! What a name! This song definitely made me smile! Thanks so much for sharing this song.

  3. Awesome, awesome choice this week! Such a great melody and such wonderful lyrics! πŸ™‚

  4. Yes, there’s nothing else you can do when things go wrong, so might as well smile, right? what a great mesage… πŸ˜€ nice song for MM this week.. πŸ˜€ Happy Monday! πŸ˜€

  5. Smiling – πŸ™‚

    Great selection

  6. GREAT SONG!!! I love the happy ones…and this one is at the top of my list.
    I hope you are having a wonderful Monday.
    Luv ya and miss you terribly!
    Hugs,
    M

Leave a Reply

