Never Too Late

“ For what it’s worth, it’s never too late, or in my case too early, to be whoever you want to be.

There’s no time limit … start whenever you want … you can change or stay the same.

There are no rules to this thing.We can make the best or the worst of it.

I hope you make the best of it.

I hope you see things that stop you.

I hope you feel things that you never felt before.

I hope you meet people with a different point of view.

I hope you live a life that you’re proud of and if you find that you’re not,

I hope you have the strength to start all over again. ”

~Brad Pitt, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

5 Responses

  1. i love, love, love this!

  2. great quotation! you find some lovely lovely stuff!
    thanks for sharing –
    most of the great work that anyone alive today still awaits them.
    have a great weekend,
    love y’all

  3. Ooooooooooooh.

  4. Man, that fish is catching some serious air!

  5. I love this. Did you see read the book or see the movie yet? I have not but have heard wonderful things about it….

    Yes, I took me, myself, and I to see it New Year’s Eve day and it really was a tremendous movie! I’m already scheming to see it again 😉
    So there’s a BOOK?? hmmm….

Leave a Reply

