Sunday Funnies

I took these recently and thought they were hilarious!

Hugh just a little TOO intense for the eldest!

Hugh just a little TOO intense for the eldest!

Wha.......???

LoL

←Says:

ATTENTION: Remote Control Locomotives

Operate in This Area

…Locomotive Cabs May Be Unoccupied”

REAL sign on the side of the Interstate, we pass all the time

REAL sign on the side of the Interstate, we pass all the time

Borrowed from Cherish Mes SU Blog

Borrowed from Cherish Me's SU Blog

I saw this here. I pride myself on some creative parenting, but I admit this hasn’t been something I’ve had to come up with. Can’t you just hear this girl?

Mom! DUDE! I mean, seriously? Did you have to put it on the web??”

LoL!!

And I just loved this!

MUWHA!!

MUWHA!!

heh.

Peace,

~me

2 Responses

  1. this is TOOOO funny. yeah, what a mom that is! i’m pretty sure i wouldn’t have reacted the same way…

  2. Go to Church….HAHAHAHA! That’s great. I need that one for my front yard just so the neighbors and cars that go by will laugh at me!

Leave a Reply

