Super Tuesday

I keep getting distracted by all the AMAZING colors in my world! I absolutely LOVE autumn!! And today was exceptional – 75°F, vivid Cerulean sky with drifts of white clouds that ambled by every now and again…it was a beautiful day! Here’s what I saw and did – from voting to the ineffably wonderful baby Thad …hope your Super Tuesday was as awe-inspiring as mine!

Peace,

~me

SUPER TUESDAY as seen in my world

Rock the Vote!

We voted today

We voted today

The ballot

↑ The ballot ↑

The poll as seen from my ballot

The poll as seen from my ballot

↓See? ↓

Fall's colors stop me in my tracks

Freshly harvested cotton farms

Freshly harvested cotton farms

Feets the size of an egg

Feets the size of an egg

No words to describe it!

No words to describe it!

Oh HIIIIiiiiii!!!

Oh HIIIIiiiiii!!!

Sooo soft!

Sooo soft!

Afternoon napping

Afternoon napping

Happy dreams

Happy dreams

One Response

  1. wow that is awesome…
    and this one looks so relaxed and happy, great photos, great times,
    yes ALABAMA is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

