Encouragement

Posted on my iGoogle homepage, my ‘scope of the day says:

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

If you can construct your day without having to handle too many serious issues, this can be a fabulous time to reconnect with your life purpose. The energetic Aries Full Moon falls in your 3rd House of Communication, enabling you to share your original visions with those around you. Although some of your ideas may be a bit disconnected with reality, your friends will encourage you to follow your dreams.

Yep, you guys are most definitely encouraging! Incorrigible at times, but always with my best interest at heart. And I appreciate it! Love you guys!!

How about some WORDS to go with the theme, hm?? 😉

Trust yourself. Create the kind of self that you will be happy to live with all your life. Make the most of yourself by fanning the tiny, inner sparks of possibility into flames of achievement. – Foster C. Mcclellan

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am always doing things I can’t do; that’s how I get to do them. – Pablo Picasso

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

We live in deeds, not years:

In thoughts not breaths;

in feelings, not in figures on a dial.

We should count time by heart throbs. He most lives Who thinks most, feels the noblest, acts the best. – David Bailey

)

I am the water & You are the waves and ripples that move me 🙂

Peace,

~me

3 Responses

  1. ooooh….pretty pic~ wish I was at the beach right now!

  2. nothing like a ripple massage – lol

  3. you follow your dreams, i’ll follow my dreams, good plan!

Leave a Reply

