Back Porch Screen Doors

Screened door

Screened door (waiting cat optional)

Sunday I became the proud owner of a new screen door!! I am WAY excited about this because I’ve wanted a screen door onto my back patio since we moved into this house 15 years ago. Its just never been a priority when it came down to it. But when I was growing up, we ALWAYS had a back porch screen door, so I guess its a small goofy thing I missed and didn’t realize! I’m really stoked though and just wanted to show it off πŸ™‚

Its the little things…. like having the outdoors inside or hearing the “WHAM!” of the door when you let it slam shut πŸ™‚

Peace,

~Me

One Response

  1. back door guests are best!
    so the little sign said…

    that is cool – we had some screen doors at one time – awesome days…

Leave a Reply

