Borrowing…

I’ve got nuttin today worth blogging! Its been a while since I had a chance to read Cherish Me, one of my favorite sites to visit, so I was catching up and thought I’d throw up some of her stuff! Enjoy!

Peace, ~me

from StumbleUpon | CherishMe’s

DANGER WILL ROBINSON!! DANGER! DANGER!!

DANGER WILL ROBINSON!! DANGER! DANGER!!


Aidin – 2008 – edit

    Every once in awhile
    I think that
    it might be cool
    to be Mary Poppins.Then I remember
    how dirty
    all of the guys were
    that she hung out with,
    and I get over it.

today i made a wish for you
but i fear that my penny might not be enough
so i’m doing it again tomorrow
and this time i’m using hundred dollar bills
2 Responses

  1. i like the mary poppins one.

  2. i’m taking a swim if someone is wishing $100bills – in fact – maybe i’ll post wishes accepted here – send your pennies, but $100s work better 🙂

Leave a Reply

