School Daze

It was back to school today for us. Seems almost criminal to send kids to school when the temperatures outside are still around 100°, but maybe its just my perception!

Every year, we take pics in front of the same spot (well, at least since we’ve lived in this house!) so we can look at home much the kids have changed over the years. Today’s pics:

Its close to midnight, I still have forms to fill out and binders to put together for tomorrow – I’m EXHAUSTED and if the fetal position were a viable option, I think I just might be there!

So I will see ya’ll on the morrow!

Peace,

~me

One Response

  1. I am with you it just seems to hot for the children to be having to leave summer behind and get back to the grind.

Leave a Reply

