Snapshots of Weekend

Obviously, I didn’t post when I said I would!

Yesterday was a wash, in that I caught up in reading email, but ended up posting 120 photos onto Facebook for those relatives that were IMPATIENTLY letting me know how long it had been since I’d said I would post them! Sigh…

Today flew by too, although in the company of many friends I normally don’t get to hang out with.

The links above (“posting 120 photos” and “facebook”) should be links to all the pics I posted, but since some of ya’ll don’t like to follow links, a few of the highlights:

S’all for now! Peace,

~me

One Response

  1. you got an awesome family – thanks for sharing the event!

Leave a Reply

