Thought for the Day~

Maybe I should start a new page and post just Angie’s words! I get them everyday in my email box and it would be great to be able to just throw it up there for ya’ll…

More later – heading out to mow the lawn and wash the car (sigh..technically, I can’t physically DO these like I used to, but I can help!) 🙂

Peace,

~me

Holding onto anger is like

grasping onto a hot coal with

the intent of throwing it at someone else…

Hot Coals by phoenix75

You are the one who gets burned.

3 Responses

  1. oh i luuuuv that quote!!!!!

  2. Great quote. Especially useful in relationships but true pretty much anywhere in life.

    Everythingalright.wordpress.com

  3. I love coming to your blog Le Le. It is always inspiring. I love the way that you look at life. And I learn some new perspective everytime I visit.

    Please don’t ever change:) he he

Leave a Reply

