Jason Mraz’s Perspective

I subscribe to Jason’s blog and have for several years now. I love the way he weaves in and out of verse and prose, in his oh-so-fresh style that is indelibly Mraz. Before there was a blog, there was his lyrics and music which were my introduction to the thoughts and perspectives he shares.  I find myself looking forward to reading him, however often that may occur, because we have so many similar beliefs.

Many of my recent posts have been about remaining positive and living in the moment. Well guess who wrote along the very same theme yesterday? Yep. Mr. Mraz. 🙂  Offering the names of books and readings that have helped him stay grounded in the positive and the moment, I strongly encourage you to meander over to there and be moved by the Freshness Factor Five Thousand. I have read several of the suggestions he had and am going to look for the others the next trip to the bookstore.

Meanwhile, hope everyone is having a wonderful day!

Peace,

~me

One Response

  1. thanks for the link, will check in there again…

Leave a Reply

